Board Members

VACANT
President, TRSC
Phone: 
Email: president@tahlequahsoccer.com

Michael Foreman
Vice President, TRSC
Phone: (918)207-2823
Email: vice-president@tahlequahsoccer.com

He Ning
Treasurer, TRSC
Phone: (918)409-2399
Email: treasurer@tahlequahsoccer.com

Brandy Foreman
Secretary, TRSC
Phone: (918)931-2723
Email: info@tahlequahsoccer.com

Melissa Foreman
Executive Director, TRSC
Phone: (918)453-3838
Email: registrar@tahlequahsoccer.com

Austin Martin
Registrar, TRSC
Phone: (918)457-9799
Email: registrar@tahlequahsoccer.com

Amanda Abel
Recreational Commissioner, TRSC
Phone: (918)718-1515
Email: reccommissioner@tahlequahsoccer.com

Ramin Rahmani
Competitive Commissioner, TRSC
Phone: (918)207-6644
Email: compcommissioner@tahlequahsoccer.com

Clint Johnson
Risk Management Coordinator, TRSC
Phone: (918)752-5480
Email: riskmanagement@tahlequahsoccer.com

Scottie McKee
Director of Coaching, TRSC
Phone: (918)931-7102
Email: coach@tahlequahsoccer.com

Matt Baca
Assistant Director of Coaching, TRSC
Phone: (918)931-9769
Email: coach@tahlequahsoccer.com

Ruben Quezada
Referee Assignor, TRSC
Phone: (918)409-8508
Email: assignor@tahlequahsoccer.com

Dustin Welker
General Board Member, TRSC
Phone: (918)991-9009
Email: dwelker@tahlequahsoccer.com

Tracie Asbill
General Board Member, TRSC
Phone: 
Email: tasbill@tahlequahsoccer.com

Bodee Jimerson
General Board Member, TRSC
Phone: (918)207-7475
Email: bjimerson@tahlequahsoccer.com

Brian Gaylor
General Board Member, TRSC
Phone: (918)718-4224
Email: bgaylor@tahlequahsoccer.com